Staff

Director and Financial Aid Manager             

Tresa Weimer Carla Marshall
Executive Director of Student Support Services  Financial Aid Manager
Turley Student Services Center  Turley Student Services Center 
Room 303M  Room 303D
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
tresa.weimer@fairmontstate.edu carla.marshall@fairmontstate.edu

                              

Financial Aid Counselors

Antoinette Hines   Miwa Edwards
Senior Financial Aid Counselor  Student Program Advisor
Turley Student Services Center Turley Student Services Center
Room 303C Room 303F  
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304)367-4789 Fax: (304)367-4789
ahines@fairmontstate.edu miwa.edwards@fairmontstate.edu

 

Harry Jeffries Angela Veltri
Financial Aid Counselor   Sr. Financial Aid Counselor  
Turley Student Services Center  Turley Student Services Center 
Room 303A  Room 303E
Phone: (304) 367-4141 Phone: (304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789 Fax: (304) 367-4789
harry.jeffries@fairmontstate.edu angela.veltri@fairmontstate.edu

  

Kaitlyn Witsaman  
Financial Aid Counselor  
Turley Student Services Center  
   
Phone: (304) 367-4141  
Fax: (304) 367-4789  
kwitsaman@fairmontstate.edu  

 

 

Veteran Services                                                  Student Employment

Sandra Corwin Miwa Edwards
Program Specialist & Veteran Certifying Official Student Program Advisor
Hardway Hall Turley Student Services Center
Room 230 Room 303F
Phone: (304) 367-7258 Phone: (304) 367-4836
Fax: (304) 367-4902 Fax: (304) 367-4789
sandra.corwin@fairmontstate.edu miwa.edwards@fairmontstate.edu


 

Support Staff

Samuel Price  
Program Assistant   
Turley Student Services Center  
Phone: (304) 367-4141  
Fax: (304) 367-4789  
samuel.price@fairmontstate.edu  
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Net Price Calculator

Net Price Calculator
Fairmont State is pleased to provide this student aid calculator to assist you in estimating your costs to attend FSU.  Results are based on 2018-2019 Estimated Cost of Attendance figures and student aid eligibility requirements which are subject to change.  These results should assist you in determining an estimate of your out-of-pocket expense to attend Fairmont State.

Office Hours

  • Monday:  8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday - Friday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Contact Info

Office of Financial Aid
Turley Student Services Center
Room 303
Phone: (800) 641-5678, Opt. 2
(304) 367-4141
Fax: (304) 367-4789
FinancialAid@FairmontState.edu

School Code
When filling out your FAFSA, use 003812 as the school code