Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
PDS Partner Schools Impact

PDS Partner Schools

Professional Development Schools combine the best teaching practices with the best of professional development to enhance learning opportunities for children. In essence, PDS is a collaboration of public schools and the university partnering in an effort to “grow” together.  The focus of the PDS partnership is improved student performance through research-based teaching and learning.

Marion County
  • Barrackville Elementary
  • Blackshere Elementary
  • East Dale Elementary
  • East Fairmont High
  • East Fairmont Middle
  • East Park Elementary
  • Fairmont Senior
  • Jayenne Elementary
  • Mannington Middle
  • Monongah Elementary
  • Monongah Middle
  • North Marion High
  • Pleasant Valley
  • West Fairmont Middle
  • White Hall Elementary
Monongalia County
  • Cheat Lake Elementary
  • Mountaineer Middle
  • Ridgedale Elementary
  • Big Elm Elementary
  • Bridgeport High
  • Bridgeport Middle
  • Liberty High
  • Lincoln High
  • Lumberport Elementary
  • Mountaineer Middle
  • Nutter Fort Intermediate
  • Nutter Fort Primary
  • Robert C. Byrd High
  • Simpson Elementary
  • South Harrison High
  • South Harrison Middle
  • Washington Irving Middle
  • Bruceton School
  • West Preston School
  • Taylor County Middle