Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
Alumni of Achievement Impact

Alumni of Achievement

Graduate of Fairmont State who has achieved a high level of success in a chosen profession and is recognized for professional accomplishments, service to the community, ethical behavior, and exemplary character.


Frank Pulice Jr. – Dr. Betty Lou Knapp-Nixon – E. Richard Newbrough

Emily Springston McLaughlin – Dr. Patrick Sloan – Dr. JoAnna Ford White

Lee David Cutrone Jr. – Dr. Anita Simonetti Harbert – Roman W. Preziozo

Kathy Quattrone – Tony Evans – Nancy Hobbs – Michael A. Oliverio

Joan Bray Duvall – John D. Myers – Dr. Judy Prozillo Byers

Joseph Ruggiero M.D. – Dr. Suzanne T. Snyder – Dr. Richard D. Pearse

Dr. Michele A Plutro – Dr. William E. Phillips – Florence C. Stalder

Earl M. McConnell, Jr. – Emily Leaf Nichols – Oce W. Smith Jr.

Bobbi Bane Mohrman – Gary Bennett – Patty Vandergrift Tompkins

Tom Lopes – Marie Prezioso – Sam Ellis Lorriane Foster Byrd

Dr. Thomas Z. Jones – Dr. Marilyn Jean Murphy Fore

Judy McCauley – Kenneth Deahl – Jennifer Kurdle – Bruce Martin – Lydia McCue

Curtis Fleming – Diane Lewis – Jeffrey Coe – Annie Mack-Evans – Aaron Hawkins

Dr. Beverly Baird Boothe – Robert Tinnell – Sandra Ross Rosenberger

Roberta Strosnider, Ed.D – Dr. Ted Dreisinger – David Sago

Dr. Roxann Robinson – Nancy Lawler – Miller L. Hall

Betty Jane Edwards – Rusty Hutson – Dr. Norman Wood