Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
Admissions Staff Impact

Admissions Staff

Alicia Kalka

Alicia Kalka

Interim Vice President Enrollment and Student Life
 317 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-4754
 Alicia.Kalka@fairmontstate.edu

Summer Boggess

Summer Boggess

Director of Admissions
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 304-367-4066
 Summer.Boggess@FairmontState.edu

Hannah Rossi

Hannah

Assistant Director of Admissions and Communications
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-4685
 Hannah.Rossi@fairmontstate.edu

 

Frankie Delapas

Frankie Headshot

Admissions Events Coordinator
 105 Turley Student Services Center 
 304-367-4751
 Frankie.Delapas@FairmontState.edu

 

Ryan Lowther

Ryan Lowther

Senior Admissions Counselor/Admissions Athletic Liaison
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-4909
 Ryan.Lowther@FairmontState.edu

West Virginia Recruiting Territories

Doddridge, Mason, Jackson, Wood, Wirt, Ritchie, Pleasants, Tyler, Wetzel, Marshall, Ohio, Brooke, Hancock

Out of State Recruiting

Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, California, Alaska, Hawaii

Harry Jeffries

Harry Jeffries

Senior Admissions Counselor
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 612-8364
 Harry.Jeffries@FairmontState.edu

West Virginia Recruiting Territories

Tucker, Randolph, Pocahontas, Webster, Braxton, Gilmer, Calhoun, Roane, Clay, Nicholas, Kanawha, Putnam, Cabell, Lincoln, Boone, Fayette, Greenbrier, Monroe, Summers, Mercer, Raleigh, Wyoming, McDowell, Logan, Mingo, Wayne

Out of State Recruiting

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida

Anna Carr

Anna

Campus Visit Experience Counselor 
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 304-367-4511
 Anna.Carr@FairmontState.edu

 

Andrew Carter

Andy Headshot

Admissions Counselor
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-3601
 Andrew.Carter@FairmontState.edu

West Virginia Recruiting Territories

Monongalia, Marion, Harrison, Lewis, Upshur, Barbour, Taylor, Preston

Jake Goodnight

Jake Goodnight

Admissions Counselor
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304)-367-4807
 Jacob.Goodnight@FairmontState.edu

West Virginia Recruiting Territories

Pendleton, Grant, Hardy, Mineral, Hampshire, Morgan, Berkeley, Jefferson

Out of State Recruiting

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Transfer Admissions Counselor 
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-4729
 Lisa.Jones@FairmontState.edu

Jaden Hatcher

Jaden Hatcher

Admissions Office Coordinator
 105 Turley Student Services Center
 (304) 367-4855
 Recruit@FairmontState.edu