Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer
Administration Contact Information Impact

Administration Contact Information

Please Email Directory Questions/Comments to:  Directory
Building names & abbreviations are listed at the bottom of the page.

Title Phone Office Name
Office of the President (304) 367-4151 HB 222 Dr. Michael Davis
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs (304) 367-4101 HB 210 Dr. Dianna Phillips
Executive Director of Academic Programs (304) 367-4098 HB 208 Dr. Susan Ross
Vice President for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs (304) 367-4101 HB 323 Ms. Christa Kwiatkowski
Director of Athletics (304) 367-4220 FC 301 Mr. Greg Bamberger
Senior Director of University Relations (304) 367- 4232 TC 222C Ms. Jessica Sharps
Dean of Continuing Education and Coordinator of Dual-enrollment Programs (304) 368-7002 JH 206C Dr. Richard Harvey
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships (304) 367-4826 TC 318 Ms. Tresa Weimer
Interim Director of Library Services (304) 367-4122 LI Ms. Sharon Mazure
Director of Admissions (304) 367-4066 TC 105 Ms. Summer Boggess
Registrar (304) 367-4141 HB 218 Ms. Lori Schoonmaker


BP Bryant Place
CH Colebank Hall
CPC Charles Pointe Center
EC Erickson Alumni Center
ED Ed, Health Careers, Home Econ
ET Engineering Tech Building
FAL Falcon Center
FC Feaster Center
HB Hardway Hall
HH Hunt Haught Hall
JH Jaynes Hall
LI Library
MOR Morrow Hall
MT Robert C Byrd Aerospace Center Bridgeport, WV
PEN Pence Hall
PP Physical Plant
PRI Prichard Hall
TC Turley Student Services Center
WH Wallman Hall