Campus Facilities Staff

Facilities Department
(304) 367-4110
Facilities@fairmontstate.edu

Dr. Joseph Han
Vice President Facilities Management & Campus Safety
Joseph.Han@fairmontstate.edu

Mrs. Lenora Montgomery
Financial Reporting Manager
(304) 367-4657
Lenora.Montgomery@fairmontstate.edu

Mrs. Stephanie DeGroot
Construction Project Manager & MS4 Coordinator
(304) 367-4401
Stephanie.DeGroot@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. Homer Farley
Facilities Manager
(304) 367-4811
homer.farley@fairmontstate.edu

Ms. Shawna Graham
Safety Coordinator
(304) 367-4290
Shawna.Graham@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. Aaron Currey
Project Manager
(304) 367-4139
acurrey@fairmontstate.edu

Mr. Jeffrey Hamrick
Grounds Manager & Special Events Setup
(304) 367-4165
jhamrick15@fairmontstate.edu