Events & Performances

Located in Wallman Hall, the School of Fine Arts is home to the Departments of Art, Communication, Music and Theater offering Professional and Education Degrees within each of its departments.
For those attending any event in Wallman Hall, handicap parking is available directly behind the building. Information regarding accessibility to Wallman Hall can be obtained by clicking on Wallman Hall Access or Wallman Hall Exit or by contacting the School of Fine Arts at 304-367-4219

Theatre


Saturday, October 28, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:30 pm - Urinetown

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 pm - Urinetown

Sunday, November 12, 2017

2:00 pm - Urinetown

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:30 pm - Urinetown

Thursday, November 16, 2017

7:30 pm - Urinetown

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 pm - Urinetown

Music


Monday, October 23, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:30 pm - Verdi Requiem

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 pm - Verdi Requiem

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:30 pm - Fête de Noël

Sunday, December 3, 2017

3:00 pm - Lessons and Carols