Events & Performances

Located in Wallman Hall, the School of Fine Arts is home to the Departments of Art, Communication, Music and Theater offering Professional and Education Degrees within each of its departments.
For those attending any event in Wallman Hall, handicap parking is available directly behind the building. Information regarding accessibility to Wallman Hall can be obtained by clicking on Wallman Hall Access or Wallman Hall Exit or by contacting the School of Fine Arts at 304-367-4219

Theatre


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

7:30 pm - Boeing, Boeing

Thursday, April 27, 2017

7:30 pm - Boeing, Boeing

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:30 pm - Boeing, Boeing

Saturday, April 29, 2017

7:30 pm - Boeing, Boeing

Sunday, April 30, 2017

2:00 pm - Boeing, Boeing

Art


Friday, March 10, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Music


Sunday, February 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

7:30 pm - Wind Ensemble

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

7:30 pm - Wind Ensemble

Friday, May 5, 2017

7:30 pm - Jazz Ensemble