Monica Cochran
Director of Procurement
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4711
Monica.Cochran@fairmontstate.edu

Holly Fluharty
Program Coordinator Sr.
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4108
Holly.Fluharty@fairmontstate.edu

Becky Miller
Office Administrator
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4816
Becky.Miller@fairmontstate.edu

Jolie Carpenter
Accounting Assistant II
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4839
Jolie.Carpenter@fairmontstate.edu

Debbie Russell
Accounting Assistant II
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4653
Debbie.Russell@fairmontstate.edu

Cheri Hays
Accounting Assistant II
305 Hardway Building - 304-367-4845
chays@fairmontstate.edu

 

Contact Info

Procurement Office
Room 305 Hardway Hall
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV  26554

Phone:  (304) 367-4845
Fax:  (304) 367-4706

Procurement Office is located on the 3rd Floor of Hardway Hall