Gary K. Bennett, CPA
Bennett & Dobbins, PLLC

John Capriotti
Account Executive, WBOY

Kim Cheuvront
Vice President of Business and Operations Development
Fairmont General Hospital

Mary Elizabeth (M. E.) Yancosek Gamble
Chair, Department of Communication and Media Arts
Renner Scholar
Bethany College

Scott Henderson
Stuart-McMunn Company

David A. Jones
Senior Vice President
MVB Bank, Inc.

Klepfel, Andrea
Banking Center Manager & AVP

Kenny Martin, CPA
Certified Public Accountant

Nicholas J. Oxley
Chief Operating Officer
United Wealth Management Group
United Bankshares, Inc.

Guy Peduto
Director, INNOVA Commercialization Group
WVHTC Foundation

Tina Rucker
Financial Center Leader II

C. Brent Skidmore
Senior Vice President, Business Development
First Exchange Bank

Warren "Chip" VanAlsburg
General Manager, Frontier Communications

Cannon Wadsworth
Director, State Government Programs
Global Science & Technology Inc.


Contact Information

Dr. Richard Harvey, Dean
School of Business
Room 111A Jaynes Hall
Phone: 304.367.4395
FAX: 304.367.4613