Jeff Swaim
Food Service Director 
swaim@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4768

Casey Murray
Production Manager
mmurray5@fairmontstate.edu
(304) 367-4974

Cathy Basagic
Catering Program Coordinator
cbasagic@fairmontstate.edu 
(304) 367-4090

Jody Johnson
Executive Chef
jjohnson@fairmontstate.edu 
(304) 367-4899

Ayumi Johnson
Office Manager
johnson4@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4119

Rob Lemon
Retail Manager
rlemon@fairmontstate.edu
(304) 367-4725

Musick Library Starbucks
(304) 367-4096

Nickel
(304) 367-4976

Cafeteria Kitchen
(304) 367-4772

Vending
(304) 367-4119

Services

Facebook

  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 2:55pm The Falcon Center is now hiring for the Counselor Position for the Falcon Center Summer Day Camp.

    Apply online: www.fairmont.pierpontjobs.com


  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:12am Reminder: for all FSU/PCTC Intramural information please visit our facebook page: Offical Page for Falcon Center Intramurals

Twitter