FYE Passport Activity; Sexual Assault/ Relationship Violence Prevention

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Location: 
Turley Center 217
Fee: 
no fee

Part of the Empowerment series presented by the Counseling and Disability Services Office.

Students must register for event one week prior to event at above link.

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm