Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Nancy C. McClure, Ed.D.,  Director
Fairmont State University
Nancy.McClure@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4037

David Young, Assistant Director
Fairmont State University
David.Young@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4036

Beverly Johnston, Secretary
Fairmont State University
Beverly.Johnston@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4027

Rachel Claypool, Office Assistant/Receptionist
Fairmont State University
rclaypool@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4026

Alexander J Eggett Jr, Program Assistant I
Fairmont State University
Alexander.Eggett@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4039

Richard Keith Messenger, Security Guard
Fairmont State University
Richard.Messenger@fairmontstate.edu

Tish Lang, Program Assistant I
I.T. Department/ Teaching & Learning Commons
Fairmont State University
Tish.Lang@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4030

Faculty Directory

MacGorine Cassell, Ph.D., Professor of Business Administration
Fairmont State University
Macgorine.Cassell@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4034 

 

 

 

    

Contact Info

Nancy C. McClure, Ed.D., Director
Asst. VP of Academic Services
Gaston Caperton Center
501 West Main St., Room 130
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: (304) 367-4037
Fax: (304) 367-4028
E-Mail: Nancy.McClure@fairmontstate.edu

Caperton Center Hours
Mon-Thurs – 8am-7pm     
*classes until 9:50pm
Fri – 8am-4pm
Sat/Sun – Closed

Library Hours
Monday through Thursday
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Extended Lab Hours
M-W-TH: 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Teaching & Learning Commons Hours
Mon-Thurs – 8am-9:30pm
Fri – 8am-4pm
Sat/Sun – Closed