Alpha Phi Sigma Group Photo

Fairmont State University students are encouraged to join an honor society, including Alpha Phi Sigma, Beta Beta Beta, and Alpha Psi Omega. Honor societies showcase the hard work and dedication of their members, and they provide the opportunity for students to get involved at FSU.
HONOR SOCIETIES
Advisor
Contact Information

Alpha Psi Omega Logo

Alpha Psi Omega (Dramatics)

Dr. John O’Connor

367-4817

John.OConnor@fairmontstate.edu

Alpha Phi Sigma Logo

Alpha Phi Sigma (Criminal Justice)

Dr. Deanna Shields

367-4161

Deanna.Shields@fairmontstate.edu

Tri Beta Logo

Beta Beta Beta (Biology)

Dr. Rachel Cook

rcook11@fairmontstate.edu

Image result for delta delta epsilon forensic

Delta Delta Epsilon (Forensic Science)

Dr. Mark Flood

 

367-4309

Mark.Flood@fairmontstate.edu

Delta Mu Delta Logo

Delta Mu Delta (Business Administration)

Dr. Rebecca Giorcelli

367-4724

Rebecca.Giorcelli@fairmontstate.edu

Kappa Delta Pi Logo

Kappa Delta Pi (Education)

Dr. Gwen Jones

367-4667

Gwendolyn.Jones@fairmontstate.edu

Kappa Kappa Psi Logo

Kappa Kappa Psi (Band)

Dr. Robert Hickey

367-4206

rhickey@fairmontstate.edu

Phi Alpha Theta Logo

Phi Alpha Theta (History)

Dr. Robin Payne
367-4758
 

Phi Alpha Theta

Phi Theta Kappa (Two- year college)

Sandra Woods

367-4035

Pi Gamma Mu Logo

Pi Gamma Mu (Social Sciences)

Dr. Charles Shields

367-4114

Charles.Shields@fairmontstate.edu

Pi Sigma Alpha Logo

Pi Sigma Alpha (Political Science)

Dr. William Harrison

367-4163

wharrison@fairmontstate.edu

Psi Chi Logo

Psi Chi (Psychology)

Dr. Ann Shaver

367-4672

Ann.Shaver@fairmontstate.edu

Sigma Alpha Iota Logo

Sigma Alpha Iota (Music)

Dr. Robert Hickey

367-4206

rhickey@fairmontstate.edu

Sigma Tau Delta Logo

Sigma Tau Delta (English)

Dr. James Matthews

 367-4780

James.Matthews@fairmontstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info


Student Activities
Colebank Hall, Room 318
Phone: (304) 367-4783

ryeager@fairmontstate.edu

 

Is your web site missing?

We will link your preferred web page. Your choices are:

  1. A web page designed using the current Content Management System
  2. A custom page designed by your club, other group on campus, or any private entity. This would be your FTP space.