Login

Reservation Information

Phone Reservations

Phone: 304-333-3777

  • To reserve Hardway 121, please press 1 for Sharon Glasscock
  • To reserve Hardway 219, please press 2 for Tami Winston
  • For Library Multi Media room A or B, please use Learning Commons Scheduling
  • For Feaster Center reservations, please press 4 to reach Dalene Horner
  • For Education Room 303, Education Quad or Lobby, press 5 for Penny Marks
  • For the Falcon Center: Conference Area, Gyms, Board Room and including  Colebank: contact Cathy Basagic 304-367-4090 or press 6
  • For the Falcon Center:  Pool or Bounce House Parties: Call Philip Locante 304-368-7223, or Michelle Duckworth 304-367-4643 or press 6

 

Reservation Policies

Conference Services Report

Category Legend

Legend for Categories



Date/Time Needed: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Sat May 12 2018 except Mon Mar 12 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time Needed: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Date/Time - Actual Start/End: 
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am - 11:50am
Request Status: 
Confirmed
Is this for internal or external use?: 
Internal
Reservation Category: 
Class Use
Estimated Number of Attendees: 
25
IT Services needed?: 
No
Parking needed?: 
No
Setup needed?: 
No
Sign Language Interpreter needed?: 
No
Catering Services needed?: 
No

CONFLICTS ON 03/02 AND 03/23 FOR FALCON CENTER EVENTS- CHECK WITH CATHY OR ROSEMARY BEFORE CANCELLING CLASSES

Fairmont State University© 1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554
Tel: 304-367-4000 / Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 / TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution / Please read The Fine Print