Graduate Council Members

Council Members:

Susan Ross
Director of Graduate Studies
sross9@fairmontstate.edu

Amanda Metcalf
M.Ed. Faculty member
ametcalf1@fairmontstate.edu

Pamela Pittman
M.Ed. Faculty member
ppittman@fairmontstate.edu

Julie Reneau
M.Ed. Faculty member
jreneau@fairmontstate.edu

Paul Reneau
M.Ed. Faculty member
Paul.Reneau@fairmontstate.edu

Mike Ryan
M.Ed. Faculty member
mryan3@fairmontstate.edu

Gerald Sapp
M.Ed. Faculty member
Ghbudd.Sapp@fairmontstate.edu

Gina Fantasia
MBA Faculty member
Gina.Fantasia@fairmontstate.edu

Rebecca Giorcelli
MBA Faculty member
Rebecca.Giorcelli@fairmontstate.edu

Timothy Oxley
MBA Faculty member
Timothy.Oxley@fairmontstate.edu

Philip Freeman
M Arch Faculty member
Philip.Freeman@fairmontstate.edu

Robert Kelly
M Arch Faculty member
rkelly6@fairmontstate.edu

Kirk Morphew
M Arch Faculty member
Kirk.Morphew@fairmontstate.edu

John McLaughlin
MSCJ
jmclaughlin3@fairmontstate.edu

Amanda Sanchez
MSCJ
asanchez1@fairmontstate.edu

Joshua Smallridge
MSCJ
jsmallridge@fairmontstate.edu

Anthony Gilberti
At-Large Faculty member
Anthony.Gilberti@fairmontstate.edu

Debra Hemler
At-Large Faculty member
Deb.Hemler@fairmontstate.edu

Steven Roof
At-Large Faculty member
Steven.Roof@fairmontstate.edu

Richard Harvey
Provost 
Richard.Harvey@fairmontstate.edu

Devanie Carpenter
Graduate Assistant MSCJ
Dcarpenter12@students.fairmontstate.edu

Jacob Whitmore
Graduate Assistant M.Ed
jwhitmore@students.fairmontstate.edu