Dining Services Staff

Jeff Swaim
Food Service Director 
swaim@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4768

Casey Murray
Production Manager
mmurray@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4974

Jody Johnson
Chef Manager
jody.johnson@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4119

Jennie Sigman
Catering & Events Manager
jennie.sigman@aladdinfood.com 
(304) 367-4090

Rob Lemon
Retail Manager
robert.lemon@fairmontstate.edu
(304) 367-4725

Kylie Harrison
Assistant Retail Manager
kylie.harrison@aladdinfood.com
 

Ayumi Johnson
Office Manager
johnson4@aladdinfood.com
(304) 367-4119

 

Chick-fil-A
(304) 367-4976

Falcon Center Starbucks
(304) 368-7233

Musick Library Starbucks
(304) 367-4096

Cafeteria Kitchen
(304) 367-4772

Vending
(304) 367-4725 or 4119