Robin Yeager
Director, Falcon Center
Office: 316 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-367-4783
ryeager@fairmontstate.edu
 

Kevin Philyaw
Assistant Director, Falcon Center 
Office: 317 Student Affairs Suite
Phone: (304)-368-7223
kphilyaw@fairmontstate.edu

Kevin Philyaw
Tina Mascaro
Intramurals-Recreation- Wellness
Office: 208 Colebank via Falcon Center
Phone: (304)-367-4291
tmascaro@fairmontstate.edu
Shana Bock
Director, Campus Card Services
Office: Falcon Center Office 100
Phone: (304) 368-7227
Shana.Bock@fairmontstate.edu

Jacqueline Inskeep
Special Events Coordinator
Office: Colebank 318
Phone:  (304) 333-3647
Jacqueline.Inskeep@fairmontstate.edu



Rosemary Bonasso
Office:
Phone: (304) 367-4950
Rosemary.Bonasso@fairmontstate.edu

Falcon Center Reception Desk
Phone: (304) 368-7222
studentcenter@fairmontstate.edu
-

 

Facebook

  • Thursdays Fitness Classes

    12:00pm: Tabata-16min

    6:30pm: Cardio Barr

    7:30pm: ZUMBA

    Earn tickets, win a full locker for the semester.


  • UP ALL NIGHT IS BACK! April 7th, 2015
    Event kickoff at 9 pm w/ illusionist Joel Meyers in Colebank.
    Everything else is from 10 pm - 1 am in Gyms1&2!
    jinskeep@fairmontstate.edu w/ any questions.
    This event is open to FSU/PCTC students only.


Twitter