Council Representatives


Fairmont State University Classified Council Chair:  Shawn Ragsdale

Shawn.Ragsdale@FairmontState.edu

Fairmont State Board of Governors Representative: Holly Fluharty

Holly.Fluharty@fairmontstate.edu

WV Advisory Council of Classified Employees Representative: Rebecca Miller

Becky.Miller@fairmontstate.edu

 

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES  (2017 - 2019)

Clerical/Secretarial: Dalene Horner; (One regular position and one alternate position unfilled)

Dalene.Horner@fairmontstate.edu

Technical/Paraprofessional: Donna Trickett (One regular position, one alternate position unfilled)

Donna.Trickett@fairmontstate.edu

Service/Maintenance:  (Two regular positions and one alternate position unfilled)

Exec/Admin/Managerial:  Patricia Denoon and Becky Miller (regular positions); One unfilled (alternate position)

Trish.DeNoon@fairmontstate.edu ; Becky.Miller@fairmontstate.edu

Professional Non-Faculty: Holly Fluharty; (One regular position and one alternate position unfilled)

Holly.Fluharty@fairmontstate.edu

Skilled Crafts: (Two regular positions and one alternate position unfilled)