Computer Science Program Advisory Committee

The program advisory committee provides valuable advice to the Computer Science faculty regarding curriculum, student expectations, and the implementation of a continuous improvement plan. The committee provides guidance in order for the Computer Science program to reflect the needs of the business, industry, and the regional community. The committee members have expertise in the computing discipline that is important to the effective growth of the program.

Committee Members:

Mr. Brett Hayhurst, Software Engineering Manager, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Brian McKibben, IT Specialist, CJIS/FBI

Mr. Jeff Tucker, CTO, Innovative Management & Technology Services, LLC (IMTS)

Dr. Brian Woerner, Chair, Lane Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, West Virginia University