West Virginia State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 3:00pm - Sat, 03/23/2013 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Third Floor

High school students from across the state will compete within 13 categories. The grand prize winner will be awarded a fully-paid trip to the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair in Phoenix, AZ.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 04/27/2017 (All day) - Sat, 04/29/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm