West Virginia State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 3:00pm - Sat, 03/23/2013 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Third Floor

High school students from across the state will compete within 13 categories. The grand prize winner will be awarded a fully-paid trip to the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair in Phoenix, AZ.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/13/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 12:30pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 8:00pm