West Virginia State Science and Engineering Fair

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 3:00pm - Sat, 03/23/2013 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Engineering Technology Building - Third Floor

High school students from across the state will compete within 13 categories. The grand prize winner will be awarded a fully-paid trip to the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair in Phoenix, AZ.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Athletics

Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 5:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm