WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Location: 
FALCON CENTER MAIN STREET

A series of different health and wellness related themed events/informational topics.

 


Contact Information

Phil Locante

3043687223

philip.locante@fairmontstate.edu

 

Contact: 
PHILIP LOCANTE

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 02/15/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:00pm