Welcome Weekend (Day 3)

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
Fairmont State University
9-10:30 Spiritual/Worship Offerings
9-10 Tabata Fitness Class
10:30-11 BRUNCH
11:30-1:30 Public Transit Intro Followed By Fairmont Bus Tour
1 International Student Orientation
12:30-3:30 Library-Palooza: Submit Stamped Passport to Enter for Prizes!
4:30-6 DINNER

Welcome Weekend Student Schedule (pdf)

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm