Welcome Weekend (Day 3)

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
Fairmont State University
9-10:30 Spiritual/Worship Offerings
9-10 Tabata Fitness Class
10:30-11 BRUNCH
11:30-1:30 Public Transit Intro Followed By Fairmont Bus Tour
1 International Student Orientation
12:30-3:30 Library-Palooza: Submit Stamped Passport to Enter for Prizes!
4:30-6 DINNER

Welcome Weekend Student Schedule (pdf)

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 04/29/2016 (All day) - Sun, 05/01/2016 (All day)
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day) - Fri, 05/06/2016 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 04/28/2016 (All day)
Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day)
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm