Welcome Weekend (Day 2)

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Location: 
Fairmont State University
8-10 Student Services Centers Open
8:30-9:30 Fitness Class Rally Point: Check-In/Info Table
10:15-11:40 THE Gathering: All-Student Session (PRIZES!)
11:40-12:30 Your $ Future: Dollars & Sense Talk Show
12:30-1:30 LUNCH
1:30-2:30 How Is It, REALLY? Peer-led Panel
2:30-3:45 Icebreaker/Energizer Program by Playfair
3:45-4 Mocktail Bar Open
4-5:15 Comedian: Project Celebrate Safe
5:15-5:30 Staying Well: Campus Support Services
5:30-6:30 DINNER
6:30-10:30 TRON Laser Tag & Photo Booth
6:30-10:30 Lawn/Tailgate Games
6:30 & 7:30 Thinkfast Trivia Game Shows(2) for CASH!
9-11 X-Men:Days of Future Past

Welcome Weekend Student Schedule (pdf)

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 3:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm