Veterans Day Celebration

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 12:00pm - 12:15pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - 3rd floor conference rooms
Fee: 
No fee

Update: 

November 8th, the 12 Noon Veterans Day Ceremony originally scheduled to take place on the Falcon Center Lawn will occur instead in the 3rd Floor Falcon Conference Center.  The celebration (including a welcome, presentation of colors and singing of the National Anthem) will still be followed immediately by the Women Veterans Panel Discussion (same location).  We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Veteran's Day Observation

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/12/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm