Tobacco Free Falcons- Kick Butts Day

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/19/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street

The Tobacco Free Falcons will have a booth to promote a tobacco-less campus. This booth will allow people to ask questions and learn about the harsh affects tobacco can have on a person's body. Free things to promote the cause will be handed out. Many activities will be available this day. Free cake will be handed out as well to go along with the impacting display.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/16/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm