Tobacco Free Falcons attend FSU Football Game

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Duvall-Rosier Field

Tobacco Free Falcons will be setting up a booth in order to promote a Tobacco Free Campus. This time will be used to show the issues tobacco can have on a person's body. At this time free things promoting the cause will be handed out.

Contact: 
Marissa Biller

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 06/27/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm