Submit an Event

All events submitted will be reviewed and edited  for content, grammar, style and relevance to Fairmont State University. Some events may not be used. The intent of the Calendar site is to increase awareness of events for the campus community.

Event Information
:
:
Contact Information

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm