Student Health Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Gym 1
Fee: 
Free

November 6th

  • Gym 1
  • 11:00am-2:00pm

All the following are FREE at the health fair:

  • Massages
  • Pedicures
  • Manicures
  • Flu Shots
  • EQI Testing
  • Health Assessments
  • Blood Pressure Testing
  • Cholesterol testing
  • Endurance testings
  • Muscular testing
  • Massages

For more information, please contast 304-368-7209

Contact: 
Falcon Center

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/08/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/09/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm