Student Health Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Gym 1
Fee: 
Free

November 6th

  • Gym 1
  • 11:00am-2:00pm

All the following are FREE at the health fair:

  • Massages
  • Pedicures
  • Manicures
  • Flu Shots
  • EQI Testing
  • Health Assessments
  • Blood Pressure Testing
  • Cholesterol testing
  • Endurance testings
  • Muscular testing
  • Massages

For more information, please contast 304-368-7209

Contact: 
Falcon Center

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm