Student Health Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Gym 1
Fee: 
Free

November 6th

  • Gym 1
  • 11:00am-2:00pm

All the following are FREE at the health fair:

  • Massages
  • Pedicures
  • Manicures
  • Flu Shots
  • EQI Testing
  • Health Assessments
  • Blood Pressure Testing
  • Cholesterol testing
  • Endurance testings
  • Muscular testing
  • Massages

For more information, please contast 304-368-7209

Contact: 
Falcon Center

Upcoming

Athletics

Mon, 01/16/2017 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 7:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 01/16/2017 (All day)
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Special Events

Sun, 02/19/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)