Student Health Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Gym 1
Fee: 
Free

November 6th

  • Gym 1
  • 11:00am-2:00pm

All the following are FREE at the health fair:

  • Massages
  • Pedicures
  • Manicures
  • Flu Shots
  • EQI Testing
  • Health Assessments
  • Blood Pressure Testing
  • Cholesterol testing
  • Endurance testings
  • Muscular testing
  • Massages

For more information, please contast 304-368-7209

Contact: 
Falcon Center

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm