Student Government Nominations

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - MMA

Nominations for Student Government positions for the 2013-14 year.

12:30 - 1:30 PM  Feb 21st MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM Feb 28th MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM March 7th MMA

Nominate a peer or yourself to one of the open Student Government Positions.
Nominations accepted at the three SG meetings.

The Election Packet contains a complete list of open offices and position descriptions.

For access to the Election Packet and for more info, contact:

Retention@fairmontstate.edu

 

Student Government Nominations

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm