Student Government Nominations

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - MMB

Nominations for Student Government positions for the 2013-14 year.

12:30 - 1:30 PM  Feb 21st MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM Feb 28th MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM March 7th MMA

Nominate a peer or yourself to one of the open Student Government Positions.
Nominations accepted at the three SG meetings.

The Election Packet contains a complete list of open offices and position descriptions.

For access to the Election Packet and for more info, contact:

Retention@fairmontstate.edu

 

Student Government Nominations

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/08/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/09/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm