Student Government Nominations

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - MMB

Nominations for Student Government positions for the 2013-14 year.

12:30 - 1:30 PM  Feb 21st MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM Feb 28th MMB
12:30 - 1:30 PM March 7th MMA

Nominate a peer or yourself to one of the open Student Government Positions.
Nominations accepted at the three SG meetings.

The Election Packet contains a complete list of open offices and position descriptions.

For access to the Election Packet and for more info, contact:

Retention@fairmontstate.edu

 

Student Government Nominations

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 4:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm