Circle of Hope Cancer Awareness Competitions

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
free

This is a team competition with various events. You need 5 to participate and all participants will be given a t-shirt. Events include, but are not limited to- relay races, cup stacking, pong, and an obstacle course.  Complete the registration form located at the front desk of the Falcon Center before 10/24 in order to get a specific size. We will accept the first 25 teams.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:30am - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm