Circle of Hope Cancer Awareness Competitions

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
free

This is a team competition with various events. You need 5 to participate and all participants will be given a t-shirt. Events include, but are not limited to- relay races, cup stacking, pong, and an obstacle course.  Complete the registration form located at the front desk of the Falcon Center before 10/24 in order to get a specific size. We will accept the first 25 teams.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 06/27/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm