Circle of Hope Cancer Awareness Competitions

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
free

This is a team competition with various events. You need 5 to participate and all participants will be given a t-shirt. Events include, but are not limited to- relay races, cup stacking, pong, and an obstacle course.  Complete the registration form located at the front desk of the Falcon Center before 10/24 in order to get a specific size. We will accept the first 25 teams.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm