Circle of Hope Cancer Awareness Competitions

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
free

This is a team competition with various events. You need 5 to participate and all participants will be given a t-shirt. Events include, but are not limited to- relay races, cup stacking, pong, and an obstacle course.  Complete the registration form located at the front desk of the Falcon Center before 10/24 in order to get a specific size. We will accept the first 25 teams.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Sun, 02/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm