Circle of Hope Cancer Awareness Competitions

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
free

This is a team competition with various events. You need 5 to participate and all participants will be given a t-shirt. Events include, but are not limited to- relay races, cup stacking, pong, and an obstacle course.  Complete the registration form located at the front desk of the Falcon Center before 10/24 in order to get a specific size. We will accept the first 25 teams.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 2:00pm
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 10:00am
Fri, 09/02/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/03/2016 - 8:30am

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 09/01/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/12/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm