Spanish Club Meeting - Learn about Day of the Dead & All Saints Day

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Jaynes Hall - Room 310
Fee: 
No fee

Come learn about The Day of the Dead and All Saints Day in Bolivia and Mexico. We will have a paper skull decorating contest with a prize for the winner.

Contact: 
Dr. Julie Sellers

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm