Shepherd Tailgate

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Shepherd University, Lot B
Fee: 
$10--includes picnic lunch

The Fairmont State Alumni Association is heading to Shepherdstown on September 13th to see the Fighting Falcons take on the Rams! Join us for a pre-game tailgate and hang out with your Falcon family.

September 13, 2014

10:30 a.m.

Shepherd University, Lot B (parking/tailgate map)

$10/person, includes picnic lunch

Limited reserved parking available on first come, first serve basis. Game tickets available at the gate.

Please RSVP by September 9th to Emily Swain at eswain@fairmontstate.edu or 304-367-4015.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm