School of Business Scholarships and Awards Ceremony

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Area

The School of Business hosts this Academic Scholarships and Awards reception for business students and their families. During the event, the School also holds an induction ceremony for the Delta Mu Delta business honorary and recognize the School of Business Professor of the Year.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:00am - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm