Safe Spring Break - A Minute to Win It or Lose It

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Residence Life Presents: Safe Spring Break A Minute to Win it or Lose it.

We will be conducting minute to win it games.

Around 12-18 individual games will be played.

The top 10 competitors from March 5th will go on to the Championship round on March 6th at 12:30 pm on Main Street.

Contact: 
Carolanne Keim

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm