Safe Spring Break - A Minute to Win It or Lose It

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Residence Life Presents: Safe Spring Break A Minute to Win it or Lose it.

We will be conducting minute to win it games.

Around 12-18 individual games will be played.

The top 10 competitors from March 5th will go on to the Championship round on March 6th at 12:30 pm on Main Street.

Contact: 
Carolanne Keim

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:15am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Special Events

Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm