Pre Spring Break Luau

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Rooms
Fee: 
No Fee

Come and have fun before spring break at our Welcome to the Party… Beach Luau. We will have food/drinks and fun activities about how to stay safe on spring break.

Contact: 
Carolanne Keim

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm