Red Cross Monthly Seminar

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Conference Room - Falcon Center
Fee: 
Free

A FREE 30 min seminar will be offered to any faculty/staff or student on the American Red Cross lifesaving information. This is not a certification course, just informative. No certifications will be given. Please register for the class online.

Dates:

Nov 15th - Topic: Breathing Emergencies, Rescue Breathing & Choking
Dec 6th - Topic: Sudden Illness

Register online as space is limitedt:
http://www.fairmontstate.edu/falconcenter/

 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm