Red Cross Monthly Seminar

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Conference Room - Falcon Center
Fee: 
Free

A FREE 30 min seminar will be offered to any faculty/staff or student on the American Red Cross lifesaving information. This is not a certification course, just informative. No certifications will be given. Please register for the class online.

Dates:

Nov 15th - Topic: Breathing Emergencies, Rescue Breathing & Choking
Dec 6th - Topic: Sudden Illness

Register online as space is limitedt:
http://www.fairmontstate.edu/falconcenter/

 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm