Red Cross Monthly Seminar

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Conference Room - Falcon Center
Fee: 
Free

A FREE 30 min seminar will be offered to any faculty/staff or student on the American Red Cross lifesaving information. This is not a certification course, just informative. No certifications will be given. Please register for the class online.

Dates:

Oct 11th - Topic: Cardiac Emergencies & CPR & AED
Nov 15th - Topic: Breathing Emergencies, Rescue Breathing & Choking
Dec 6th - Topic: Sudden Illness

Register online as space is limitedt:
http://www.fairmontstate.edu/falconcenter/

 

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 11:00am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:30am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:30am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm