READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Tab Lab - Middle Floor
Fee: 
Free

It's time once again for the Library's READ poster campaign! All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate.

Registration is strongly encouraged for everyone and required for groups of more than four people. Those who do not have an appointment may have longer wait times.

To schedule an appointment to have your photo taken, email Kelly Bradish at kelly.bradish@fairmontstate.edu with the following information:

-preferred time and a second choice
-the approximate number of people in the photo
-name of organization, if applicable

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 04/01/2017 (All day)
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm