READ photo shoot

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Tab Lab - Middle Floor
Fee: 
Free

It's time once again for the Library's READ poster campaign! All Fairmont State University and Pierpont Community & Technical College students, faculty and staff are invited to participate.

Registration is strongly encouraged for everyone and required for groups of more than four people. Those who do not have an appointment may have longer wait times.

To schedule an appointment to have your photo taken, email Kelly Bradish at kelly.bradish@fairmontstate.edu with the following information:

-preferred time and a second choice
-the approximate number of people in the photo
-name of organization, if applicable

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm