American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Be sweet to a complete stranger for Random Acts of Kindness week by donating blood at the Double Date Dash blood drive.

The American Red Cross will be on campus 2 days this week, the 11th and the 13th.

Drop in and save a life while enjoying Valentine's Day themed movies and treats.

Celebrating 'Singles Awareness Day'? That's cool too! Whatever your day, join us for a sweet comedic morning, or a Bromantic afternoon.

The choice is yours. Bring a friend to share the fun, hold your hand, or make their own donation!

February 11th: Appointments from 11:00AM-5:00PM

February 13th: Appointments from 9:00AM-3:00PM

Contact: 
Holly McGuire

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 09/09/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Sat, 04/01/2017 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm