American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Be sweet to a complete stranger for Random Acts of Kindness week by donating blood at the Double Date Dash blood drive.

The American Red Cross will be on campus 2 days this week, the 11th and the 13th.

Drop in and save a life while enjoying Valentine's Day themed movies and treats.

Celebrating 'Singles Awareness Day'? That's cool too! Whatever your day, join us for a sweet comedic morning, or a Bromantic afternoon.

The choice is yours. Bring a friend to share the fun, hold your hand, or make their own donation!

February 11th: Appointments from 11:00AM-5:00PM

February 13th: Appointments from 9:00AM-3:00PM

Contact: 
Holly McGuire

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Sat, 04/04/2015 (All day)
Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)
Mon, 04/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:00pm