American Red Cross Blood Drive

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Be sweet to a complete stranger for Random Acts of Kindness week by donating blood at the Double Date Dash blood drive.

The American Red Cross will be on campus 2 days this week, the 11th and the 13th.

Drop in and save a life while enjoying Valentine's Day themed movies and treats.

Celebrating 'Singles Awareness Day'? That's cool too! Whatever your day, join us for a sweet comedic morning, or a Bromantic afternoon.

The choice is yours. Bring a friend to share the fun, hold your hand, or make their own donation!

February 11th: Appointments from 11:00AM-5:00PM

February 13th: Appointments from 9:00AM-3:00PM

Contact: 
Holly McGuire

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm