POWDERPUFF FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
FOOTBALL FIELD
Fee: 
NO CHARGE

Black Student Union will be hosting our first annual PowderPuff fundraising flag-football tournament, with the football team coaching and refereeing. All students/faculty/ and staff are welcome to attend. We will make the requirements 7-10 players a team, with a 5$ fee per player. Concessions will be available for all, to help benefit our new revived organization.


Makaelynn Milik

3046856320

mmilik1@students.fairmontstate.edu

 

Contact: 
Makaelynn Milik

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 08/25/2018 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 08/16/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 08/16/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 6:00am - 10:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 08/14/2018 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm