"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Exhibit

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm