Mountain Mother Goose Book Signing

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Frank and Jane Gabor West Virginia Folklife Center
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

Mountain Mother Goose

 

You are invited to attend an open house and book signing for "Mountain Mother Goose Child Lore of West Virginia.

A gallery talk with Illustrator Patricia Musick will begin at 3 p.m.

Music will be provided by the Kennedy Barn String Band.

Light refreshments will be served.

 

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm