Mountain Mother Goose Book Signing

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Frank and Jane Gabor West Virginia Folklife Center
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

Mountain Mother Goose

 

You are invited to attend an open house and book signing for "Mountain Mother Goose Child Lore of West Virginia.

A gallery talk with Illustrator Patricia Musick will begin at 3 p.m.

Music will be provided by the Kennedy Barn String Band.

Light refreshments will be served.

 

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm