Mountain Mother Goose Book Signing

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Frank and Jane Gabor West Virginia Folklife Center
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

Mountain Mother Goose

 

You are invited to attend an open house and book signing for "Mountain Mother Goose Child Lore of West Virginia.

A gallery talk with Illustrator Patricia Musick will begin at 3 p.m.

Music will be provided by the Kennedy Barn String Band.

Light refreshments will be served.

 

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm