Intramural Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Any student interested in learning more about the Intramural programs and sports we offer should plan on attending.  Team sign-ups for flag football, 3v3 basketball and volleyball will be announced as well as the calendar for the individual events offered.  Beginning in September meetings will be traditionally held on Tuesdays at 12:30, same location.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm