Intramural Meeting

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Any student interested in learning more about the Intramural programs and sports we offer should plan on attending.  Team sign-ups for flag football, 3v3 basketball and volleyball will be announced as well as the calendar for the individual events offered.  Beginning in September meetings will be traditionally held on Tuesdays at 12:30, same location.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)
Sun, 03/08/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/09/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm