Intramural Bowling

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:00am
Location: 
Fairmont Bowling Center

Information will be sent via email.  Lanes are first-come, first served and you must have at least 3 to reserve a lane and they all must be present.

Note:  for all events that require a ‘team’, individuals are welcome to sign up and we will combine participants to form teams!  We also accept drop-ins. Registrations forms are located at the Intramural Bulletin Board, on the web page and were sent via email.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm