Intramural Badminton

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Depending on interest, this will be either a singles or doubles tournament.  Complete the registration form and submit to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.   Falcon Center Gym 1

Note:  for all events that require a ‘team’, individuals are welcome to sign up and we will combine participants to form teams!  We also accept drop-ins. Registrations forms are located at the Intramural Bulletin Board, on the web page and were sent via email.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm