Intramural 5v5 Basketball

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 2

This is a semester league event.  Teams must use IMLeagues to register.  We offer 3 divisions – A, B, and Coed (if enough interest).  A team captain must attend the Intramural Meetings held on Tuesday at 12:30 in order to let us know your team is ready to play and to be put on the schedule.  If you are looking for a team please attend the Intramural meeting to introduce yourself to the team captains or to be put on the free agent list.  You can also sign up in IMLeagues as a free agent

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 4:00pm