Fairmont State Athletic Association Hall of Fame Banquet, Sponsored by Omni Associates – Architects, Inc.

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Tickets: $40

Join the Fairmont State Athletic Association, Inc. as they welcome the Fairmont State Athletic Hall of Fame class of 2013. Inductees include Ted Echols ‘73 (baseball and basketball); Terry Deremer ’70 (baseball); Brian Tristani ’89 (basketball); Martin “Sonny” Bartic ‘68 (football); Todd Anderson’02 (football); Kara Morris Adkins ’00 (basketball); Kristy Renfro ’00 (swimming). This event is generously sponsored by Omni Associates – Architects, Inc.

The HOF social, sponsored by Gary K. and Barbara D. Bennett,  will begin at 5:00 p.m.. Dinner will begin at 6:00 p.m.

 

To register, please click here.

Contact: 
Chad Fowler

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm