Fairmont State Athletic Association Hall of Fame Banquet, Sponsored by Omni Associates – Architects, Inc.

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Tickets: $40

Join the Fairmont State Athletic Association, Inc. as they welcome the Fairmont State Athletic Hall of Fame class of 2013. Inductees include Ted Echols ‘73 (baseball and basketball); Terry Deremer ’70 (baseball); Brian Tristani ’89 (basketball); Martin “Sonny” Bartic ‘68 (football); Todd Anderson’02 (football); Kara Morris Adkins ’00 (basketball); Kristy Renfro ’00 (swimming). This event is generously sponsored by Omni Associates – Architects, Inc.

The HOF social, sponsored by Gary K. and Barbara D. Bennett,  will begin at 5:00 p.m.. Dinner will begin at 6:00 p.m.

 

To register, please click here.

Contact: 
Chad Fowler

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm - Mon, 09/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm