Alumni Awards Brunch, Sponsored by Thrasher

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Falcon Center, 3rd Floor--- Conference Rooms
Advance-- $20
Door-- $25

Each year the Fairmont State Alumni Association receives countless nominations for their Homecoming awards, and this year is no different!

Congratulations to our 2013 Alumni Award winners!

Outstanding Young Alumni--Laura (Bennett) Meadows '07 and Chris Weaver '99

Outstanding Alumni--Tina Shaw '82 and Dr. G.H "Budd" Sapp '80

Alumni of Achievement-- Lydia (Layman) McCue '67 and Curtis Fleming '90.

Please join the alumni community in congratulating this year's honorees by attending the Alumni Awards Brunch.

This event is generously sponsored by Thrasher.

To register, please click here.

Emily Swain


Faculty & Staff

Wed, 06/27/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 (All day)
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm